Breaking Featured General Sports

Who is Your Ballon d’Or Winner 2015? See Nominees


FIFA Ballon d’Or Is Annual Award For The Outstanding Footballer. It Is Awarded Based On Individual And Not Club Side Performance. In The History Of The Award, Only One Goalkeeper (Lev Yashin) Has Won It.

Only Eleven Left Footed Players Have Won The Award With Messi WiNning Four Times In A Row

Only Juventus And Barcelona Are The Two Clubs That Have Produced Winners Of The Award For Four Consecutive Times.

Real Madrid Talisman, Cristiano Ronaldo Is The Only Player That Won The Award From The English Premier League.

Bellow Are 2015 Finalists For The Award Which Comes Up Today In Switzerland. Choose your Own.


Leave a Comment